Gospel Radio : Loading ...

Today's Bible Verse

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search


Sumbit Prayer Request

"Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus."

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Support Gospel Radio

"Each of you should give what you have decided in your heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver. "

2 Corinthians 9:7

Geet Aur Zaboor

"Worship the Lord your God, and his blessing will be on your food and water. I will take away sickness from among you."

Exodus 23:25

So here are some other Christian website for your blessings and growing in your faith. Use them to find what you cannot find here and share with other.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

FM777

Media for Jesus Pakistan Ke Dil Ki Awaaz The 1st Catholic Web-based Radio in Pakistan

Free Bible Commentary

We are a non-profit Bible study ministry dedicated to empowering people to interpret the Bible for themselves. These verse-by-verse, exegetical video, audio and printed commentaries are committed to the trustworthiness and authority of Scripture, emphasizing the intent of the original inspired authors by means of their:1. Historical Setting, 2. Literary Context, 3. Grammatical Features, 4. Choice of Words, 5. Genre, 6. Parallel Passages. Read in different languages..

Free Christian Counseling Online

Free Christian Counseling Services - Free Christian Counseling Services program - Christian Web Site with Free Christian Counseling Services We are available everyday from 11 am EST ( 3 pm GMT) to 7 pm EST (11 pm GMT)..





Leave your feedback /comments with us

Visitors


"This is informed to all visitor that all the material on the website like Masihi ebooks, and Geet aur Zaboor (Gospel Songs) are provided free of cost for personal use only to preach the Gospel, We do not offer all these material to be use for commercial purpose. God bless you all. Shalom."